YOUR REGULATORY AFFAIRS PARTNER - EXPERT

 

Welcome to KALIUM solutions site.

 

Expert partner of the chemical industry, Kalium is by far the best solution for SMEs. With its original concept, Kalium manages all regulatory affairs lowering costs and increasing safety.

 

Kalium was created in order to help SMEs meeting often complex and various regulatory requirements of Federal, Provincial and Municipal governments regarding chemicals and consumer containers.

 

Do you deal with a refusal to work? A work site stoppage? Our experts have the expertise to put your position forward to governments at all levels to settle the dispute quickly. Being recognized by the governments, Kalium is a comprehensive regulatory department that moves in your business. Our team includes only certified chemists and other professionals in the chemical field to ensure full compliancy without compromise.

 

Kalium is also your creator of documents. We create and customize your safety data sheets (SDS), WHMIS 2015 labels, consumer product labels according to the CCCR, Transport labels, etc.

 

Kalium offers various other services such as, compliance auditing, training in WHMIS, GHS, Transport of Dangerous Goods, TDG, management of hazardous waste, the classification of your products either for the professional labeling or consumer, transport and / or storage. Our experts work closely with all of your units in order to promote trade and ensure good communication and synergy.

 

Effectively, one of Kalium’s strength is the field presence of our chemists on production and warehouses sites. Versatile and innovative, we can support you in the step by step management of chemicals up to the final destination. We develop and implement tools that facilitate the understanding and commitment of your employees.

 

Finally, with our strong commitment, Kalium solutions can offer you partial services adapted to your needs or a full turnkey service of regulatory supports.

 

 

 

 Printing your labelsPrinting your labels

 

 

Importation or creation of new productImportation or creation of new product

 

 

 

Import-export across bordersImport-export across borders

KALIUM solutions

Follow us !

  


      

 

                             COMPLIANCE

                           +

          LEGALITY

                             =

      SAFETY

 

 

 

 

 

 

Assistance and support

For better guidance and support, we are permanently in contact with Industry Canada, Competition bureau, Health Canada, Canadian Centre for Occupational Health and Safety (CCOHS), Environment Canada and Transport Canada. Well known and trusted by the authorities, Kalium is staying abreast of the latest changes and futur developments. 

Our ressources at provincial level are multiple and are province dependent. The most frequently use are, CSST répertoire toxicologique, le Ministère du développement durable and Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change.

VOTRE PARTENAIRE - EXPERT D'AFFAIRES RÉGLEMENTAIRES

 

 

 

 Inscrivez-vous,
à notre infolettre

Courriel :
Prenom :
     Nom :

 

Bienvenue sur le site de KALIUM solutions

 

 

Partenaire expert de l'industrie chimique, Kalium est de loin la solution la plus avantageuse pour les PME. Avec son concept original, Kalium gère l'ensemble des affaires règlementaires en abaissant les coûts et en augmentant la sécurité.

 

Kalium a été créée dans le but de soutenir les PME face aux exigences réglementaires souvent complexes des gouvernements s’appliquant à la fabrication, distribution, entreposage, transport, vente industrielle et vente au détail de produits chimiques et contenants de consommation.

 

Vous êtes également pris avec un refus de travail ou un chantier arrêté? Nos experts détiennent l'expertise nécessaire pour faire valoir votre position auprès des inspecteurs et régler le litige rapidement. Connu des gouvernements, Kalium est un département d'affaires réglementaires mobile apte à vous offrir de multiples services. Notre équipe est composée uniquement de chimistes experts et autres professionnels reliés au domaine de la chimie afin de vous assurer la conformité sans compromis.

 

Kalium est aussi votre créateur de documents. Nous créons sur mesure vos fiches de données de sécurité (FDS), étiquettes SIMDUT, étiquettes de produits de consommation selon le RPCCC, étiquettes de Transport, etc.

 

Kalium offre divers autres services tels que, audit de conformité, de la formation SIMDUT 2015, SGH, Transport des Marchandises Dangereuses TMD, gestion des matières dangereuses résiduelles, la classification de vos produits que ce soit pour de l’étiquetage professionnel ou consommateur, le transport et/ou l’entreposage. Nos experts travaillent en étroite collaboration avec l’ensemble de vos unités afin de favoriser les échanges et assurent une bonne communication et synergie.

 

Effectivement, une des forces de Kalium est la présence de ses chimistes dans les usines de production et entrepôts. Polyvalent, nous pouvons vous accompagner au niveau de la gestion des produits chimiques étape par étape jusqu'à la destination finale. Nous réalisons et implantons des outils qui facilitent la compréhension et l'engagement de vos employés.

 

En définitive et, fort de notre engagement, Kalium solutions est capable de vous offrir un service partiel adapté selon vos besoins ou un service clé en main en terme d'accompagnement règlementaire.

KALIUM solutions

Suivez-nous !

TwitterTwitter

   

 

 

 

 

 

Formation SIMDUT, FDS Formation SIMDUT, FDS  

 

 

 

Corrosif, RPCCCCorrosif, RPCCC

 

 

 

 

 

Transport des marchandises dangereuses - CorrosifTransport des marchandises dangereuses - Corrosif

 

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer


 

 

Conformité

                           +

Légalité

=

Sécurité

 

 

 

 

Enregistrer

 

 

 Accompagnement et soutien

Pour mieux vous accompagner et vous soutenir, nous sommes constamment en contact avec Industries Canada, Bureau de la concurrence, Santé Canada, le centre Canadien d'hygiène et de sécurité au travail (CCHST), Environnement Canada et Transport Canada. Connu et respecté auprès des gouvernements, Kalium est toujours informé, à jour et même à l'affut des changements futurs.

Nos ressources provinciales sont multiples et varient selon les provinces. Les plus utilisées sont le répertoire  toxicologique de la CSST, le Ministère du Développement durable et Environnement Ontario.